Thursday, June 30, 2011

New Zodiac Pieces

Zodiac Symbols: Taurus, Sagittarius, Leo, Cancer and Aquarius

These are the first 5 of the 12 zodiac symbols
t I have designed for the precious metal clay.
I just got more clay and the others will be up for sale next week.
They all have a word that is
associated with the sign
and a couple crystals in th
e signs colors.
I'm still going to do the other kind that I started with...
the zodiac figures...
I should have them up on my Etsy site in the next couple weeks too.

It feels great to get back in the studio creating...

Tell me what you think about the new designs...


No comments:

Post a Comment